Wood papers

Etsy Shop

Two of my customers have sent me pics of the things they’ve made with my Wood Textures papers.

Amy sells these lovely frames made with scrabble letters here, I would love to have one of these!

Wood Scrabble Name Frame

Wood Scrabble Name Frame

Robin made these doll scenes for her daughter, with cardboard boxes, based on this youtuber’s video, My Froggy Stuff. The door was made with the teal wood paper.

Wood Door

wood door2

 

Beautiful, don’t you think?

 

Leave a Reply

