What about the name?

About

Hi! On the anniversary month I’ll be telling a bit about Hello Talii. Maybe you are wondering why this name for my blog and shops. Here’s the story:

I have a little son called Ramiro. He couldn’t say his name well, so he called himself Talilo. So my husband and me called him a shortened Tali. And that’s how the name sticked. I added a final “i” to the Tali, now Talii, so it looked more scandinavian, I’m a fan of scandinavian design.

The Hello was added because I love a blog called Hello Sandwich, and it seem so friendly. And that’s the story behind the name!

Leave a Reply

