500 sales!

Etsy Shop

MML-fall-clipart

Hi! This week is about giving thanks! I’m so thankful for this year, my first on Etsy and this digital design world! To celebrate, I’ve created several discount coupons that you can find here.

And this week, I’ve reached the first 500 sales! So, I’m throwing a big sale in my Etsy shop. A 25% discount on all the items, plus the discount coupons that you can add at checkout! So you can have a 25% on an item and then an additional 20%, 30%, 40%, depending on how many items you add to your shopping cart. Crazy!

In addition you can download and save this Thanksgiving frame. Click on it and save to your desktop- Happy Thanksgiving!

 

 

Leave a Reply

